people_panorama
giselle-alberici
gisella.alberici@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 464 9542 Facsimile 0161 601 3511

Gisella Alberici

Partner

Specialist Expertise:

  • Property
  • Property Finance
  • Banking & Asset Financing
  • Property Development

Post PQE experience – 20 years

Legal Background

  • Halliwells LLP – Partner 2007 – 2009
  • Heatons LLP – Partner 2003-2007
  • Eversheds LLP – Associate 1997-2003
  • Bullivant Jones Solicitors (now Hill Dickinson LLP) – Solicitor 1992-1997
  • Martineau Johnson Trustees Ltd. – Trainee Solicitor 1990-1992

joanna-norris
joanna.norris@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 464 9543 Facsimile 0161 601 3511

Joanna Norris

Partner

Specialist Expertise:

  • Property
  • Retail
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Investment Property

Post-PQE experience – 10 years

Legal Background

  • Halliwells LLP – Solicitor 2006-2009
  • Forshaws Davies Ridgway LLP – Solicitor 2002-2006
  • Foreman Laws – Trainee solicitor 2000-2002

chas-arya
chas.arya@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 464 9541 Facsimile 0161 601 3511

Chas Arya

Practice Manager


sonia.marley@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 464 9547 Facsimile 0161 601 3511

Sonia Marley

Conveyancing Assistant


nick.trowell@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 01423 507886 Facsimile 01423 228857

Nick Trowell

Non Member Partner


andrew.carmichael@ratiolaw.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 464 9704 Facsimile 0161 601 3511

Andrew Carmichael

Non Member Partner